Tor Fredheim - Vocals/ Lead Guitar
Sven Fredheim - Vocals/ Guitar
Brendon Bacon - Bass
Tasha Gergel - Drums
Repertoire included such tasty morsels as:
"Shake Some Action" - The Flamin' Groovies
"I Can't Hide"- The Flamin' Groovies
"She Don't Care About Time" - The Byrds
"Eight Miles High" - The Byrds
"Feel A Whole Lot Better" - The Byrds
"You Movin'" - The Byrds
"Reno, Nevada" - Richard Farina
"Solitary Man" - Neil Diamond
"Cherry Cherry" - Neil Diamond
"Hey Joe" - Tim Rose
"The One I Love" - REM
"The Unguarded Moment" - The Church
"Father's Name Was Dad" - The Fire
"Come On Back" - Paul Ritchie & The Cryin' Shames